When users log into Gmail or YouTube, they’re now also logged into Chrome

The concern raised by some is that users will unknowingly be sending their browsing data to Google.

Please visit Search Engine Land for the full article.

When users log into Gmail or YouTube, they’re now also logged into Chrome